Communities

Communities

Berkshire Estates Model Home
Starting in the mid $400's | 2161 - 3459 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Susan Burleson (208) 559-8164
Susanb@alturahomes.com
Creekview Farms | Altura Builders DFW | Home Builder | New Build Homes.
Starting from the high $400's | 2161 - 3459 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Lacy Groves (214) 418 - 6248
LacyG@alturahomes.com
Elizabeth Estates Community | Rendering Image | Altura Homes | DFW Home Builder
Starting in the low 400's | 2136 - 2472 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Mike Crowell (214) 434-6252
Home Specialist: Sylvia Rossi (214) 699-7737
MikeC@alturahomes.com
SylviaR@alturahomes.com
Starting from the low $200's | 1175-1473 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Brian Milliken (951) 314-6534
BrianM@alturahomes.com
Mallard Point | Altura Builders DFW | Home Builder | New Build Homes.
Price Range TBD
Home Specialist: Mike Crowell (214) 434-6252
Home Specialist: Sylvia Rossi (214) 699 - 7737
MikeC@alturahomes.com
SylviaR@alturahomes.com
Starting in the low $300's | 1830 - 2775 Sq. Ft
Home Specialist: Michael Moehler (214) 974-8314
MichaelM@alturahomes.com
Starting from the high $500's | 2665-3922 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Jason Cox (469) 569-3765
JasonC@altuahomes.com
Summerwood Model Home | DFW Home Builder
Starting in the mid $300's | 1823 - 2633 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: William Gillespie (469) 867-3949
WilliamG@alturahomes.com
Twin Pines Community | Rendering Image | Altura Homes | DFW Home Builder
Starting in the low $400's | 2064 - 2355 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Neil Sims (972) 523-3648
NeilS@alturahomes.com

Compare listings

Compare