Communities

Berkshire Estates

Starting in the mid $400’s | 2161 – 3459 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Susan Burleson (208) 559-8164
Susanb@alturahomes.com
Address:
6712 Basset Lane, Mesquite, TX 75126
City:
Mesquite
County:
Kaufman
ISD:
Forney | Crandall
Tax Rate:
2.54% | 2.68%

Creekview Farms

Starting from the high $400’s | 2161 – 3459 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Lacy Groves (214) 418 – 6248

LacyG@alturahomes.com

Address:
8110 Westburn street, Greenville, TX 75402
City:
Greenville
County:
Hunt
ISD:
Greenville | Caddo Mills
Tax Rate:
1.67% | 2.01%

Elizabeth Estates

Starting in the low 400’s | 2136 – 2472 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Mike Crowell (214) 434-6252
Home Specialist: Sylvia Rossi (214) 699-7737
MikeC@alturahomes.com

SylviaR@alturahomes.com

Address:
4918 Elizabeth Way, Lone Oak, TX 75453
City:
Lone Oak
County:
Hunt
ISD:
Lone Oak
Tax Rate:
2.54% | 2.68%

Starting from the low $200’s | 1175-1473 Sq. Ft.

Home Specialist: Brian Milliken (951) 314-6534

BrianM@alturahomes.com

Address:
1303 Gratiot Drive, Greenville, TX 75402
City:
Greenville
County:
Hunt
ISD:
Greenville
Tax Rate:
2.37%

Mallard Point – NOW OPEN

Starting from the low $400’s | 2064 – 2472 Sq Ft

Home Specialist: Mike Crowell (214) 434-6252
Home Specialist: Sylvia Rossi (214) 699 – 7737
MikeC@alturahomes.com

SylviaR@alturahomes.com

Address:
2759 Mallard Drive, Greenville, TX 75402
City:
Greenville
County:
Hunt
ISD:
Greenville | Caddo Mills
Tax Rate:
TBD

Heritage

Starting from the high $500’s | 2665-3922 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Jason Cox (469) 569-3765

JasonC@altuahomes.com

Address:

118 Endowment Way, McLendon-Chisholm, TX, 75032

City:

McLendon – Chisholm

County:

Rockwall

ISD:

Rockwall

Tax Rate:

1.59%

Summerwood

Starting in the mid $300’s | 1823 – 2633 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: William Gillespie (469) 867-3949

WilliamG@alturahomes.com

Address:
299 Saltmeadow Lane, Red Oak, TX 75154
City:
Red Oak
County:
Ellis
ISD:
Red Oak
Tax Rate:
2.37%

Twin Pines – SOLD OUT

Starting in the low $400’s | 2064 – 2355 Sq. Ft.
Home Specialist: Neil Sims (972) 523-3648

NeilS@alturahomes.com

Address:
4693 Pine Ridge Lane, Royse City, TX 75189
City:
Royse City
County:

Hunt

ISD:
Royse City
Tax Rate:
2.01%

Coming Soon

Heath Golf and Yacht

Starting in the $580’s | 2000 – 2600 Sq. Ft.

Home Specialist: Gracie Butcher 972-265-7116 Ext. 2

Gracieb@alturahomes.com

Address:
TBD
City:
Heath
County:
Rockwall
ISD:

Rockwall

Tax Rate:

TBD

Bridgepoint

Starting in the $330’s | 1300 – 2000 Sq. Ft.

Home Specialist: Gracie Butcher 972-265-7116 Ext. 2

Gracieb@alturahomes.com

Address:
TBD
City:
Greenville
County:
Hunt
ISD:
Greenville
Tax Rate:
TBD

Stonecreek

Starting in the $260’s | 1100 – 1800 Sq. Ft.

Home Specialist: Gracie Butcher 972-265-7116 Ext. 2

Gracieb@alturahomes.com

Address:

2104 Redwood Dr

City:

Sulphur Springs

County:
Hopkins County
ISD:

Sulphur Springs

Tax Rate:
TBD

Lakeview

Starting in the $470’s | 2100 – 2600 Sq. Ft.

Home Specialist: Gracie Butcher 972-265-7116 Ext. 2

Gracieb@alturahomes.com

Address:

510 Dalton

City:

Canton

County:

Van Zandt

ISD:

Canton

Tax Rate:

TBD

Fox Landing

Starting in the $360’s | 1650 – 2165 Sq. Ft.

Home Specialist: Gracie Butcher 972-265-7116 Ext. 2

Gracieb@alturahomes.com

Address:

TBD

City:

Caddo Mills

County:

Hunt

ISD:

Caddo Mills

Tax Rate:

TBD

Compare listings

Compare